Destination Guides


PRESENT YOUR BRAND IN THE RIGHT ENVIRONMENT

DEPARTURES Magazine, published by Journal International, is the quarterly lifestyle magazine for Platinum Card® Members from American Express® across Europe, the Middle East, Asia-Pacific (including Japan), Latin America and the Caribbean.

www.departures-international.com is the magazine's official companion website for international Platinum Card® Members, and is updated on a daily basis with the latest news and trends from the world of luxury.

We offer a range of exclusive advertising opportunities in both DEPARTURES Magazine, as well as on www.departures-international.com.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of the team in your region for more information.


INTERNATIONAL ADVERTISING NETWORK

Argentina
Gonzalo Rio | grio@themediagroup.com.ar

Australia & New Zealand
Rowena O’Halloran | rowena.ohalloran@pubintl.com.au
Charlton D’Silva | charlton.dsilva@pubintl.com.au

Benelux
Rita Saegerman | rita.saegerman@adinternational.be

China
Maggie Li (Beijing) | maggie.li@cesanamedia.cn
Derik Wang (Shanghai) | derik.wang@cesanamedia.cn

Croatia
Janko Posinovec | j.posinovec@exmedia.hr

France
Charlotte de Monbrison | cdemonbrison@mybubblecom.com

Germany & Austria
Daniela Götz-Siebert | goetz-siebert@journal-international.de

Hong Kong
Catherina Ha | catherine.ha@pubintl.com.hk
Arena Choi | arena.choi@pubintl.com.hk

India
Rachna Gulati | rachna.gulati@publicitas.com
S
rinivas Iyer | srinivas.iyer@publicitas.com

Italy
Paolo Cassano | paolo.cassano@kmedianet.com

Japan
Kazuhiko Tanaka | kazujt@bunkoh.com

Korea
Mr Jo, Young Sang | ysjo@biscom.co.kr

Malaysia
Helen John Corry | helen@globalpinetwork.com
John Joseph | john@globalpinetwork.com

Mexico
Pablo Glogovsky | pablo@advmediagroup.com

Middle East & Turkey
Adnan Ahmad | adnan@bsacmena.com

Scandinavia
Marcus Erlandsson | marcus@5crossmedia.com

Singapore
Helen John Corry | helen@globalpinetwork.com

Spain
David Castelló | david.castello@kmedianet.es
Ben Oakley | ben.oakley@kmedianet.es

Switzerland
Neil Sartori | neil.sartori@mediainterlink.com

Taiwan
Janet Chen | janet@procomintl.com.tw

Thailand
Anchana Nararidh | anchana@worldmedia.co.th

United Kingdom
Katherine Galligan | katherine@journal-international.com
Vishal Raghuvanshi | vishal@journal-international.com

United States
Katy Bano | katy.bano@departures.com

Yachting
Emanuele De Mari | info@admarex.com